h1

other physics videos

November 17, 2008

For those too lazy to get the engine from the repository and build it, here are more videos of it in action.  Seriously though, I can understand if you aren’t a programmer.  But for those who are, I have a link on my site, accessible from here, that goes to a publicly checkout-able repository and a jillion ways to build it.  It builds on Visual Studio 2008 (VC9) with a project file, it builds in C::B 8.02 or higher on the MinGW toolset, it has a raw makefile MinGW build, it has a GNU/Linux make GCC build, a C::B 8.02 or highter Ubuntu Linux build, I MEAN HAVE I NOT GIVEN YOU ENOUGH OPTIONS!?  JESUS GOD OMFGROFLMAO NARNIA PANTALOON SCALLYWAG! SLDKJFKLSDJSOIEOWEJOOJ!!!1!1!!1!!11!!!1!  😮 😮 😮 😀 😡  I’ll do 64-bit build when my laptop gets here as it’s 64-bit, that should make it friendlier to 64-bit types.

yay, its crazy time forever lawlz XD.

Now that we’re done with me becoming mildly volatile for a brief period, let’s get back to the videos.

wooooooooo, happy town.

One comment

  1. Great stuff! You’ve already beat my pitiful video count 🙂
    Hope to see you releasing more vids, also I subscribed.



Leave a Reply

